Nailed It!

Finding the right nail salon is like finding your soulmate. They are hard to find. But the second you find one that makes you happy, you hold on, commit and start a relationship.

Nail It!, I had a great time kanina, but I don’t think you’re The One. :(

PANO ANG MAHAL KASI :)) But the service was excellent talaga. My nail technician kanina, she has the most magical hands everrr. Before putting on the polish, she gave me this super amazing massage that almost had me melting in my seat. Not to mention, they use only Orly’s for your polishing needs. Tapos ganyan nga ang end-product :)

HAHA Actually, gusto ko lang talagang i-point out na NAG-IMPROVE NA ANG AKING PHOTOGRAPHY SKILLZ! Look how I can do the Macro shot already HIHIHI ♥ Although the color sorta sucks. Kasi mej hindi talaga yan yung tunay na kulay ng aking nails :)) BUT STILL. haha

Comments are closed.