Kagabi, ops wait, nung isang gabi HAHA helleew 2:26AM na pala :)) I’ll sleep after this, promise :))

Ayun nga, nung Thursday night, my sister and I watched Thor. Kasi nga di ba Thursday is Thor’s Day lol

Yes, I am sick.
Yes, being sick stops me from doing productive things at work, hence a 2-day work leave.
But NO, being sick doesn’t stop me from seeing the hotness that is Chris Hemsworth on 3D.

At tulad nga ng most of the bagays I find AWSM, it was, AWSM. GAAAAHD PLEASE HELP ME UPGRADE MY VOCABS HAHAHAHAHA
Pero seriously, it really was AWSM in every sense of the word.

ALTHOUUUUGH. Well, maganda yung cinematography ganyan, hot si Chris Hemsworth, ganyan, pero feeling ko masyadong nagfocus yung movie sa pagbuild ng history ni Thor, yung parang wala namang masyadong nangyari. BASTAAA PANOORIN MO NALANG :P And witness the spectacle that is Chris Hemsworth’s abs. HAHAHA

ANYWAAAY.

After the movie, sabi ko sa kapatid ko,

Given a change of heart, kunwari hindi na ako opposed sa whole having a husband thingy, tapos papipiliin ako, I’d rather marry a superhero, than a prince.

HAHA shemps, we all know where I am coming from. After going gaga over the royal wedding and watching Thor nga.

EH KASIIII, naisip ko lang naman, if I marry a prince, okay, I’d get a sparkly tiara, and an even sparklier wedding dress and exclusive royal titles subject to permanent bragging rights. Pero, pano pagkatapos nun? WALA NAAAA. I’d be trapped in the castle and just wait for my prince to come (which is what I’ve been doing since time immemorial), only this time, home. Tapos bawal nanaman to do anything fun, kasi as a princess, I must inspire people with my grace and wisdom — EEEH ISN’T THIS THE STORY OF MY LIFE ALREADY? CHOOOOOSSS. HAHAHAHA

WALA LAAANG. NAISIP KO, ANG BORIIIING!

I’ve lived quite a long time being Ms. Prim and Proper already (or at least a lot of people think so HEHE), gusto ko naman ng thrill sa buhay!

I WANT TO BE THAT GIRL BEING KILLED OFF/RAPED/DEPOWERED/KIDNAPPED TO MOTIVATE MY GORMLESS LOVE INTEREST :))))

Besides, isn’t joyrides in a Batmobile or Audi R8 Spyder the most romantic of all dates? Don’t we all want that honest-to-goodness, wise-cracking, strong, noble, inspiring guy in a hunky form-fitting costume, who fights for what’s right and puts protecting the people and the city he loves above everything else in his life?

HAY NAKOOOO. Talaga lang, kung ako, in case I happen upon a wormhole where superheroes exist, I’d definitely ask either Batman or Iron Man out on a date. HAHA AYOKO NGA KAY THOR. I mean, WHY COMMIT TO A MAN WHO CLEARLY WILL SELL YOU OUT IN THE END? HAHAHAHA okaaay may pinagdadaanan :))))

GOODNIGHT!

Comments are closed.