I think being a mom is the toughest job in the world.

You get fat and ugly for nine months, you go through painful labor, you have your vagina torn from delivery, you lose sleep. Then you clean up dirty diapers, you get peed/vomited/pooped on, you wipe asses amidst being full-time at another job you get the money to spend for clothes, toys, education, school supplies, vaccination, braces, and gas allowances of brats whom all can say is, “You don’t care about me!”

I don’t think I’ll ever be cut out for the motherhood industry.
Kids are a handful (as if a husband isn’t already :P).

I don’t know if I’ll ever be emotionally equipped enough to handle being a mom.
Buti nalang, if (I repeat, IF) ever that time must come, I know I have the greatest role model for it :)

Hay mom, where do I begin? Dahil pinanganak mo akong maganda? HAHAHAHAHAHA =))))))))) For mere existing? For having my back before I even had my own? Would it be suffice to just say thank you for everything?

One thing I know though, for sure: I may not know where and how do I begin to thank you, but much like your love, I know, my gratefulness would never come to an end :)

Cheers to all moms who did (and still are doing) exemplary in their job :)
HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY ♥

Comments are closed.