If I like you, that means at least one of these things:

☐ you have little/no interest in liking me back
☐ you make me think amazing thoughts
☐ I am scared of the possibility of us, so I ignore your calls/messages/friend requests/you in general
☐ I write about you in my blog, in the vaguest way possible
☐ I like to drink milk tea and watch the rain and think of you
☐ you are not my type but you bring out the best in me and I find my comfort zone in you
☐ I am an idiot
☐ you are miles away
☐ you used to bully me around
☐ I like your smile
☐ I can’t think/talk/function around you
☐ you are responsible
☐ you think ahead and follow-up
☐ I really have to know what sort of food you like
☐ you have a way with words
☐ let’s take analogue pictures and collect comic books together
☐ I haven’t seen you in a while then you pop up in my dream all of a sudden so I just want to scream out loud but that would be so inconsiderate to everyone else sleeping at this hour of the night

Feel free to check all those that apply.

Comments are closed.